Neutral Umpires

Published by: Kevin Hewes
Published on 20 May 2024
Last Updated: 20 May 2024

Due to the increasing problem and lack of availability of obtaining neutral umpires for Sunday games, the league have decided that from the end of this rota (May), neutral umpires will no longer be appointed for Division 1 and T20 games.

The only exception will be the T20 Finals Day, where we will appoint four umpires as per usual.

Choose how to share this post!