Awards Winners 2022

Published by: Kevin Hewes
Published on 26 October 2022
Last Updated: 26 October 2022

Awards 2022

Please find below the list of 2022 award winners;

Team Awards

Division 1

Champions: Witham
Runners Up:

Division 2

Champions: Great Totham
Runners Up: West Bergholt


Champions: Halstead
Runners Up: Coggeshall

Individual Awards

Division 1

Batting: Onke Nyaku (Witham)
Matt Trim (Springfield)

Division 2

Batting: James Rutter (West Mersea)
Bowling: Owen Jones (West Bergholt)


Batting: Feroze Ahmed (Colchester & E.E.)
Bowling: Josh Elliott (Colchester & E.E.)

Leading Run Scorer
Onke Nyaku (Witham)

Leading Wicket Taker
Callum Eva (Springfield)

Leading Wicketkeeper
Tim Logue (Great Totham)


Choose how to share this post!